Tickets

Don’t miss an event – sign up for our monthly e-newsletterSupport our mission as an Ex Fabula member 

 


StorySlam: Crush

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ The Great Hall at Best Place
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Information and Tickets


Resilience Through Storytelling: MKE Film Fest Workshop

Saturday October 27, 2018 @ Kenilworth Square East Art Gallery
2p – 3:30p
Information and Registration


StorySlam: Caught in the Act

Friday November 9, 2018 @ Kochanski’s
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Information and Tickets


StorySlam: Beginner’s Luck (Non Competitive StorySlam)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ Mr. J’s Lounge
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Information and Tickets


Spectacular: Gut Feeling (Non Competitive StorySlam)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ Turner Hall
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available Winter 2018


StorySlam: Damaged Goods

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ Lakefront Brewery
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available Winter 2018


StorySlam: Fear

Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ Times Cinema
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available in 2019


StorySlam: What’s in a Name? (Non Competitive StorySlam)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ Good City Brewing
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available in 2019


StorySlam: Deal Breaker

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ The Cooperage
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available in 2019


AllStars: Forgiveness

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ Turner Hall
7:30p (doors at 6:30p)
Tickets available in 2019